Leaving

My parents are buying a house, and we need to go close on it this weekend. I had a laptop, but it died on me last February, so I am trying to get everything caught up before leaving. I would love to be able to take everything with me. Some would call me sick for wanting to work. But anyway.

I have some ideas of where I want to go with this blog, but no real time to write out any of that just now.

Found steady paying work would be so nice. I keep thinking this or that might work, but keep getting disappointed.. One day it will happen.

Leave a Reply

