Thankful

We are home earlier than I thought we might be. That in and of itself is a good thing, I’ve been able to get a little something done today. I am going to make a list of things I am thankful for.

  • I am thankful  that God loves me and hears me any time I pray! 
  • I am thankful for my family. I love being around them. I especially love being around my nieces and nephew. I am so thankful that my Mom’s parents are doing well.
  • I have some wonderful friends, willing to listen in good times and bad.
  • I am thankful for computers and that I have one that works.
  • I am thankful  that I can write.
  • I am thankful that God knows is the end from the beginning! 
Leave a Reply

