One week from tomorrow

One week from tomorrow we are going to be getting a new president here in the United States. I do not agree with many of the policies of the new administration. For my reasons, see “What About the Children?”  I worry about his views about abortion and homosexuality. Those are the issues that matter to me the most.

looking at inauguration articles today, Rick Warren, who I like, seems to be the main pastor. But Obama also has an openly homosexual priest as part of the celebrations. I think we are going to see a lot of this man playing to all sides. And it worries me. There are some things that are right and some things that are wrong, and that should be clear.

Leave a Reply

