Life is crazy

t has been a crazy week, and I haven’t worked that much. We were gone Monday and Tuesday. Then Wednesday night some things happened in our family. They are good things. And I’m grateful. But it’s been hard to get much work done.

The thing I am keeping up with pretty well is writing. I am having a lot of of ideas, and that’s fun. I love working on everything.

Nothing new on paying work yet.

I caught some of the inauguration on Tuesday. It concerns me still.. My sister we were visiting said becoming president must be a little like getting married. You go from being Miss so-and-so to being Mrs.. And likewise Mr. Obama became Mr. President. But marriage is for life, becoming president isn’t.

Leave a Reply

