A routine would be nice

I don’t know what it will take to make me better at this. I’ve fallen down on the job and I’m sorry. This week has been a disaster, I just feel like I’ve accomplished nothing!  Last month I thought I had a job, but turns out the person wanted too much for too little. And really stressing me out in the process. So I quit.

So maybe I do have some excuse for taking it easy, but still. I hate weeks like this. I have managed to get my schoolwork pretty much caught up. Other than that I haven’t done much of anything.

I’m playing with the idea of joining Twitter, and seeing if any jobs may come of that. I’m getting tired of trying different things. So ready to feel like I’m getting somewhere.

One Response to “A routine would be nice”

  1. Chrisd Says:

    Hi Sarah-it’s Chrisd from Christian Corners.

    I just wanted to tell you how inspiring you are to me. You perservere and keep right on going. I know that it is the work of God in you!

    You hang in there. I can only imagine how discouraging things are. The economy too is not going to help. But the economy and our frailties are no match for God.

    One of my favorite sayings is “God is greater than the sum of all my weaknesses.”

    Take care, Sarah.

Leave a Reply

