What is my place?

I have another caveat, we have to go to my grandparents on Tuesday, and will be gone the better part of two weeks. I hate the thought of being gone that long, especially not being sure how much computer/internet access I’ll have. But I have to go.

I’m bothered. I think part of it is just that I do not know my place anymore. I have so many dreams yet to be realized, and feel like I am going nowhere in life. I can’t find work. Finding work seems like the first step to everything.

I’m feeling confused and disillusioned about so much. I keep begging God to change my life.. I want to work. I want to go to school, as in real college. In order to do that, I think I need to move out on my own, and be able to make more decisions for myself. It would also help not to be going out of town every time I turn around.

I’m trying to make progress, but nothing really helps.

Leave a Reply

