School’s out for the spring

I just finished my last assignment for the Christian Writer’s Guild. I do not think this is the end of all my studies by any means. But it sure feels nice to have this part completed. School has taken a big part of my time lately. It will be nice to take it easy for a little.

What’s next is a question I keep asking myself. I don’t know. Right now I’m writing a book that is totally captivating me. I think it is going to get a lot of my attention, especially while I figure out what else to do.

Leave a Reply

