Kind of bored lately

I’m not hearing from the center, much as I would like to. I’m writing some, ideas are kind of sporadic lately. That’s frustrating in and of itself. And of course, I’m reading. I’m reading a lot actually. I don’t mind reading. It’s a great book. I just feel like I’m not being especially productive lately.

I’m not sure what more to write. I think I’ll were write out an ideal schedule for if/when I start working at the center.

  • 7:00-800 Get up and read my Bible.
  • 8:00-900 Eat breakfast and get to work.
  • 9:00-3:00 Work (lunch will be in there sometime)
  • 3:00-4:00 rest
  • 4:00-6:00 write
  • 6:00 Eat dinner, write more, read, do things with friends, etc

That’s a rough idea of what I would like to do. Just wish I knew when I might be able to get started.

 

Leave a Reply

