Heading out again

My parents tend to do a lot of traveling. This summer things have been especially crazy. May and June were absolutely wild because of lots of different family things that we did. July has been somewhat better, but we were gone last weekend, are leaving again today, and are likely to travel again sometime next week sometime. I’m not crazy about being in a vehicle for hours on end.

I really just like being home a lot more than we have been. I like visiting family and friends. But maintaining a normal schedule here at home is something that’s important me. I like being on the computer able to work and communicate with everyone, and read, during the week. Besides being up in the air about things at the center, lately we’re gone so much that I don’t feel like I can say that I would be able to write for anyone on a regular basis. So that is another reason that I’m not looking at other jobs. Feel like I’m in a hard other in lots of ways.. Mom says we need to go now.

Leave a Reply

