I tried

I tried to apply for a writing job today just now. I am by no means giving up on the center. The writing job pays decently, and I’d be getting my name out there. I got all the way through the application (uploading files was a pain). They didn’t like the human-code-thing. Guess what was missing? The files, of course. So I got those on there again, and they didn’t like the word-thingy again. Decided to give up for today. Not sure whether I am going to try another day.

Feel like a lot is up in the air right now. I’d love to get a job at the center, and then maybe start school online, something like that.. Don’t know. Keep praying about everything.

Leave a Reply

