I’m back again

I know, I know. I haven’t written in a while. My loaner communication device broke, which was beyond frustrating. This time, however, they got my own device to me in less than a week. And not only is everything working well, the company also gave me a much needed upgrade. Love it!

We’ve also been out of town. We went to see my grandparents. They’re okay. But they do not have wi-fi or nything. That they have a computer at all is something of a joke. They don’t really have a clue what to do on a computer.

But anyway, needless to say, I haven’t done much of anything lately. We are going out of town again this weekend. After that, we may be home for a little. Then holiday travel will start..

Leave a Reply

