Hoping the third time really is the charm!

We went out of town again this weekend. And it turns out that we left my chatter charger. So once again, I just had my little computer to communicate with. It was really frustrating for me. It feels like my communication device has started not working more than it does. I’m getting wa little paranoid about it.

Not being able to communicate with family and friends is frustrating, especial when you’re visiting people you love… However, not nhaving a communication device puts all my work on hold. And that may be even more frustrating.. I really do love writing. Spent most of my work time writing today.

I do want to find paying wework. But our traveling is not slowing down. It’s frustrating..

Leave a Reply

