Not sure what to say

I have lots to do, mostly lots of research/figuring things out.. Kind of just started that today. So I don’t have anything too exciting weto share. Just trying to figure out a job I might be able to do right now, without doing much training. I want to start school once I have a job and am on my own.

What kind of sedentarwork is there that doesn’t require talking on the telephone, manual labor, or higher education? I really don’t know, if anyone has any ideas, please let me know!

I’m playing on a disability board I’ve found. There is a lot I would like to do there, but tend to want to have everything else done first. And once I have everything done, I usually read or get off the computer.. It’s funny.. Not really.

Leave a Reply

