Doing what’s necessary, not much more

Mom and I have to leave a week from today, don’t really want to. I’m checking e-mail, getting two weeks behind would be bad. I am writing, some. I finding that with writing and looking for work, the things I need to do, I’m much more comfortable doing that in quiet.

My sister’s place the downstairs pretty much one big area. And I love being where I can hear everything going on. But at the same time it’s hard.

I’m considering taking a personality test once we’re home, to see if they can give me any job ideas. Wish this job was alreadyfound. But then I’d have more I’d feel like I have to do. Ready to be done for today..

 

Leave a Reply

