Confessions

I am a people person. I love hanging with my family, especially the ones that I do not see all the time. I love hanging out with friends. I love going all kinds of places with friends, to the movies or plays, out to eat, or any number of other things.

However, I also love having hours on end to myself to work on my computer, to write, and hopefully before much longer to have a job. (I have absolutely no prospects at this time.)  I think my dream would be to work lots on Mondays and Tuesdays, work on Wednesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays during the day, and have evenings to do things with friends or relax in front of a good movie.I really like doing fun things  HAMMER knowing that I have gotten the things that need to be done are finished.  Saturdays sometimes I’d work, sometimes I wouldn’t. Sundays are the day I almost never work, and don’t like being on the computer..

And I do like vacations, I really do. But most the time after a while, I’m ready for sometime to be by myself on the computer.. if I could, I I would get up really early, do my Bible reading and get straight to work… Just getting frustrated lately.

One Response to “Confessions”

  1. Jed B Says:

    Praying for your predicament and your emotions–and for God’s movement.

Leave a Reply

