On the road yet again

This is likely the only post I will write this week. We are going to Florida to see friends that I grew up with. It is going to be a fun visit. We always have fun going down there. There’s always interesting things to do, plenty of great food, and a good time to be had by all.

I want to go, I do… But right now it feels like all I really do is play. I know I have work to do, but with us going out of town all the time, it’s just frustrating.

I haven’t done much of anything on this this week, but I’m still interested in becoming a travel agent. I just need to figure out which program I want to go with and bite the bullet somehow…

So many different things feel very up in the air lately… And I’m not sure what to do about anything yet..

4 Responses to “On the road yet again”

  1. Kathryn Faulkner Says:

    I live in Florida! Whereabouts are you heading??

    • editingsarah59 Says:

      I didn’t take my computer, so I’m just now getting to this. We were in Okeechobee, Florida. We had a blast! Where are you? And if you wouldn’t mind, have we met before? And if not, how did you find me?

  2. Kathryn Faulkner Says:

    I’m northeast-ish of there…in Palm Bay (near Melbourne — between Cocoa and Vero). No, we haven’t met before. I communicated with you a little through a Yahoo! group — Christian Corner of Writers. You offered to critique/edit my novel. I saw your blog address in one of your emails and started reading πŸ™‚ I found a profile-thingy of yours and saw that we both have disabilities. I hope I didn’t freak you out with creepy stalking πŸ™‚ If you’d like to read more about me, my blog is at: theotherfaulkner.blogspot.com . Have a great day!!

  3. editingsarah59 Says:

    I was not creeped out. I was really excited to have someone I don’t know reading this

Leave a Reply

