I am figuring things out

This has not been the greatest week of work. I am still trying to figure things out… Saturday afternoon , when I was hoping to get so much done, turn out to be what they call an epic fail . I put something on the computer that made my communication device crash. It was my fault, not the communication device’s, let me make that clear.

So Tuesday morning, Monday being a holiday, my sweet sister and I called the company and figured it out. I was not certain we would not have to send my new

communication device back for repairs . I am so grateful that it did not come to that .

So I’m kind of just learning everything still .. It was a lesson learned that I do not want to repeat.

Leave a Reply

