Working around obstacles rx

I tried to do this yesterday, and it didn’t work. Let’s see if today goes better. I really think that it will. I’m pretty sure I had a breakthrough yesterday. And it was very needed and much appreciated.

One of the big things I figured out yesterday was that I can work through my business e-mail online. I have been pretty stubborn about it, I admit. I like doing my e-mail through Office. However, Office and my business e-mail are not seeing eye to eye. For weeks I’ve tried to figure out my problems with Outlook. I’ve tried it on my old computer and on my new device. Nothing has worked.. However I’m managing onlino

I’m also figuring out how to actually write online. It is difficult to explain my problemWhat about you? Have you figured out any ways around obstacles lately? Write and let me know. rx

2 Responses to “Working around obstacles rx”

  1. Kathryn Says:

    Glad to see you back!! What kind of problem(s) are you having? Send me an email…I’d love to help đŸ™‚

  2. Wendy Says:

    My whole body now operates on working around problems. I do not see through about 50% of each eye… so I scan quickly and often. Muscles in my ankle don’t connect to my brain so I walk through my knee. It is incredible the way God created alternate ways to do things. I think our difficulty is when we become obstinate about change… not that a different way can’t or won’t work.

Leave a Reply

