Busy week ahead

I think church is one of my favorite places to be. I have always loved to learn about anything. I love to sing, well make a joyful noise to the Lord. And I have always loved being with friends. I am a people person, and I always enjoy hanging out with friends.

 

And this Sunday when we went to church, it became obvious that we were going to be spending most of our evenings at church this week. First, there is a ballet tomorrow night at church. The ballet is on the story of the Hiding Place. For those that do not know, Hiding Place is the story of Corrie Ten Boom. Corrie has always been a hero of mine. So I was thrilled to learn that my group is attending that instead of meeting.

 

I’m actually not sure what Thursday night is going to be. But there is an event supporting someone with ALC. I’m pretty sure at least Mom and I are going to that.

 

And then Friday night and all day Saturday there is this healing conference that I hope to attend. I am going mostly because I am curious to hear the teaching.. I’ve been to lots of healing meetings. And people have prayed for my healing more times than I can count. I have no idea what the Lord has in store for my future. But I know His ways are best.

Leave a Reply

