About healing

This weekend is going to be crazy for me, so I’d better get another post up before I get too busy. I am going to a healing conference at our church tonight and tomorrow. Like I said earlier this week, I’ve been to many healing meetings in the past.

 

Since I was a little girl hearing the stories of Jesus’ miracles in Sunday School, I’ve known that Jesus can heal. And I know for certain that God does not change. He is the same yesterday, today and forever. I firmly believe that what Jesus did when He was on this Earth, He can certainly do through us today. At the same time, I know that God knows is best for my life. Maybe He can use me best as a disabled person. Or maybe He is waiting for the perfect time to make me whole. Do I trust Him? Without a doubt. Do I understand all His ways? Never! 

 

I would love to be out of this wheelchair, and able to do everything for myself. I’ve had more people pray for my heal since I was a child..

 

My prayer today is, do to me what You will, Lord.

Leave a Reply

