Reviewing Brenna’s Choice

I made a decision to get somewhere on a paying job, and I’m very happy to say I’ve made progress on that. I just need to discuss this with my parents. Hopefully this is going to work. However, I am not about to give up my writing. And it just so happens I have another book to review. This one is also by Mary Manners and is titled Brenna’s Choice.

 

Brenna was raised in a very small town, but she has fallen in love with life in Chicago. She loves all the activities, the culture, the food. She swore to herself she would never return to her birthplace. But when her best friend marries, Brenna is forced to return.

 

Luke has never forgotten the girl he found weeping in his pasture after her parents death. But will he ever be able to convince her that country living is the best?

 

This is a very quick read. I know I read it in under an hour, maybe even under a half hour. However, I enjoyed this book a lot. It is available at White Rose Publishing for a dollar.

Leave a Reply

