Exciting news

I am pretty much certain I will not be on the computer to work much this weekend. We are going to my brother’s house, leaving sometime tomorrow morning. This weekend is going to be busy with a ballet recital tomorrow, and then we are going to do a joint birthday party for my nieces on Sunday. I’m looking forward to the busy, but fun, time with family this weekend. I’ve been working a lot this coming week, and spending time with family sounds good.

However, that is not my big news. I’m now fairly certain I am going to be a travel agent! Paying work has always been a real struggle for me. Now it should be a little easier. I am looking forward to learning new skills, meeting new people, and developing a business of my own. I know it is going to be a lot of work,I do plan to keep this up though. Do not worry about that. I will let you know how things go. I’d appreciate your prayers on all this.

2 Responses to “Exciting news”

  1. Dora Hiers Says:

    Yay, Sarah! That is great news! Praying for you…

  2. Donna Budjenska Says:

    Wooeee! Keep us all posted! Have an enjoyable weekend.

Leave a Reply

