Kailey

So far, I love my job. Right now, my priority is finding those first clients. I’m trying to figure out stuff with social media. I guess I’m trying to spend three to four hours a day working on the business, which leaves me sometime to write and things like that.

 

I’m going to tell the birth story of one of my favorite people. Her name is Kailey, and she is my oldest niece. My sister had been married for several years before they started their family. And my sister was the first one among my siblings to have children, so everyone was pretty excited about this baby. Then again, we’re always excited to welcome children into our family. Anyway, dear friends of ours had their daughter get married the weekend before Kailey was born. We went to the wedding wondering if the baby would decide to come while we were there. She didn’t. She decided to wait until the doctors made her come out a few days later. My Everyone who was living at home at the time drove up. Then Dad took the three boys home a couple of days later, and Mom, my sister and I spent several days getting Kailey and her family settled. Kailey is now eight year old, loves school and art, and loves American Girls.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

