Grateful for friends

This week has been kind of crazy busy for me  I’m almost sure I am going to do my first booking sometime this next week which I’m very excited about.

My dad used to work in the Social Security Administration, and in order for him to be promoted, we pretty much had to move every five years. Honestly, I’m not one who usually likes change. I like getting into a routine, and staying with it. I love finding a good church, and having a good circle of friends who I’m involved with. And Dad has allowed us to stay in Columbus for years after he restarted his own business. And for that I want extremely grateful.

My family has been involved in some different things over the last several weeks. And through all this I have been reminded of how important it is to have good Christian friends. And I’m also well aware of how richly blessed my family has been to have dear friends in all the different places that we have lived. I’m even more grateful to the Lord for that.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

