Random

I have some things I could be doing tomorrow with work, so I am going to try to do this tonight. I think I am going to just share some random things about me.

First, I love junkfood. I love most fast food restaurants. I love most all desserts. Ice cream is the one big exception, and that’s just because I get brainfreeze easily.

I love most musicals, and classic movies. Watching movies is what I love to do when I can’t take being in this wheelchair anymore.. “Pride and Prejudice””Anne” movies, “While You Were Sleeping”, “Little Women” “Prince’s Bride” are all movies I watch over and over.

I love reading novels about the Amish and the second World War. Corrie Ten Boom is one of my heroes of the faith.

I love learning about Jewish culture then and now.

I think I’m too tired to do anything more tonight.

Leave a Reply

