Grateful

I keep debating whether to do this tonight or not. But I think I’d be unhappy with myself tomorrow if I didn’t… We’re leaving Wednesday morning sometime I think, and I’m not sure whether I am going to get to this between now and then. So I figured I might as well go on and do my thankful list.

  • First, I’m grateful to be saved. I’m also grateful to have a bible I can read by myself.
  • I have a truly amazing family who loves me and tends to spoil me. And I’m thankful that I’m about to spend sometime with all of them over the holidays.. And I’m even more grateful that our family has not had the kind of fighting that makes siblings not want to join in on whatever get together we’re doing.
  • I’m thankful to have a job that I love. I’m also glad to say that it is growing.
  • I’m grateful to have this communication device which allows me to communicate most of the time.
  • I have an absolutely wonderful church who again, I feel like, tends to spoil me.I love my new group, and that we’re starting to bond since starting up in October.
  • I’m thankful to have two aides who are very different, but who both take very good care of me.
  • I love having a Kindle app, and being able to read on my own
Leave a Reply

