40 Days

I confess that I’m having trouble finding motimotivation motivation to do this.. Mom is out of town for the weekend, and my sister and I have plans and I have plans to do some different things later on. And I’m kind of just feeling ready to relax.

Another 40 Days for Life is going on. We haven’t been involved in this one yet. We’ve kind of been busy. Me mostly with work stuff.. But I think the more important reason is that Mom has been busy helping my brother with school and different church things.. Sadly the abortion place here is still open. We’re praying that it closes.. To me it’s sad that any baby is unwanted. Don’t understand that.. But to me it has also always been clear that you marry someone before sleeping with anyone, and that way children are born to two parents..

Leave a Reply

