Crazy days

I really don’t think I am going to be on much this weekend. We have some friends who are coming from out of town on Saturday. Sunday Christ Community, the church we’ve gone to for years, is going to have another “Church Has Left the Building”. I’m not sure what I am going to be doing. And then next week, my grandparents and aunt are coming Tuesday. And then we are going to get my nieces that Thursday. So I knew it was about to get crazy.

However I just learned today that we are going to Atlanta tomorrow to visit my sisters.. Honestly I’m not sure whether I am going to be working tomorrow or not. I’m kind of feeling tired. Might work half a day. I’m just going to play it by day.

Because I’m doing a blog for the business, I’m looking into ways to promote it. I’ve joined a blogging community and am getting pretty active in that. It’s been a lot of fun..

One Response to “Crazy days”

  1. Mickey Says:

    Lazy weekends are the best! Hope MBC helps, thats how I found your blog! http://www.mybashfullife.com

Leave a Reply

