Goings on

One of my brothers has bought a house in the Atlanta area , and we are going up there Saturday to be at the house warming party. I’m excited about going no question. I’ll be seeing several of my siblings and their other halves, and of course two nephews and a niece will be there..

I’ve been putting in a lot of time on the business lately.. I enjoy working on my business for sure. But with summer on us, my group isn’t meeting, and my social calendar just feels rather empty of late.. So I’m working a lot and reading..

I’m struggling with my writing.. I have set it a side, at least for a time. I don’t know where I am going with that. I feel like I’ve hit a dead wall. I don’t know what to do about it..

I’m hoping to put together a cousin’s reunion for our family, hopefully sometime this fall. I think my next step is to call my aunt, and see when her family might be available.

I am going to go because I’m tired. But figured I’d need to get this done tonight.

Leave a Reply

