If you haven’t guessed, I’m kind of running out of ideas for this blog.. To me, writing on my travel blog is easy http://www.travelingsarah59sblog.wordpresss.com is usually pretty easy because I can look at the travel news and write from that… Work, sighs. I’ve kind of felt discombulated all week. My sister and I took a trip, and I thought we would be back earlier Tuesday and I would be able to work some. For several reasons, I did not work Tuesday. We got back later than I thought. We’re looking for my evening aide. My lunch aide is wonderful. Sadly we’ve lost a couple of good evening aides. And right now we can never be sure who is coming or when.. We’ve had things to do at church each evening, so I’m trying to get all my work and some writing done each day.. Yeah, things have just been kind of crazy lately.. But I do like working, I’m enjoying writing, and I enjoy being at church with friends.

Leave a Reply

