I’m tired. Work seems never ending.. Don’t think I am going to feel anymore like doing this tomorrow or Saturday though.. I have several major projects trying to work on in my business. I’m thoroughly enjoying it..

Now working on my novel? I haven’t had any good ideas on that in what feels like a long time. I am really not sure what to do there. I don’t want to give up writing altogether. But I’m not giving much time to it these days either.. Really not sure what to do there.. And I don’t feel like I’m doing well on this either..

I don’t like Halloween. I’ve never liked scary anything. I’m not a big fan of orange or black. Seeing what kids dress up as is sometimes fun.. But after that comes Thanksgiving and Christmas. And I love those holidays. It is going to be so nice to be with family. Can not wait!

Leave a Reply

