Three things

I must conconfess that I haven’t really thought about this blog much. I know I am very blessed to have a job that I love and keep busy with that. But a blogger I really enjoy doing a three things post. And I figured I might as well try that..

  • First, I am to start to work on Saturdays too. I do enjoy my job, and don’t have a lot going on on Saturdays anyway. I’ve already done the things I consider necessary for work.
  • I’m still writing some each day. Sometimes I thoroughly enjoy it. Other days I have to make myself write even a little. I have no idea where I am going with my writing. I just like writing some each day. Is that weird?
  • Reading is what I do when I’m too tired to do anything else. I love losing myself in a novel. And of course, Sundays is the day I take off. I usually go out with friends after church. Much as I love work, Sundays might be my favorite day.
Leave a Reply

