Three things

  • Most of my family got together between Christmas and New Year’s, and I thoroughly enjoyed the time with my siblings. We went to the science museum one day. Another day we went shopping. And on New Year’s Eve we siblings went out. I loved having time with my siblings. It was great to catch up with everyone.
  • I kind of miss gathering with grandparents and cousins at holiday times. But I guess it’s part of growing up.. Actually we did get to see one cousin and his family for a day and that was fun.. And we’re hopefully going to have a cousins gathering sometime this summer.
  • I love going on trips to see family and friends. But it is nice to be home and getting back to normal life.
Leave a Reply

