Random

First please keep praying for my aide situation. I think this week has been somewhat better, but we could still use prayer.

I could also use prayer for my business. I enjoy what I do with no question, but getting clients [or guests as we’re told to call them] is still not easy. I do have sme ideas. But these things take time.. I do enjoy this and am willing to put in the time..

I am going to turn forty in April. That’s hard to believe. Many people still think I’m twenty.. It sounds like I am going to have a party. I am going to work on the invitations later..

I’m surprised by how much I’ve gotten done today. Everything I usually do for work is done, and I still think I have plenty of time to do personal stuff.

Leave a Reply

