Things are quiet at my house, I’ll tell more of why later on. But I’ve kind of been fooling around and would like to do several things today, so let’s get started on the three things.

  • First, where was I last weekend? My sister who lives here and I went to hang out with my sisters in Atlanta. It was kind of my other celebrations. So I got to pick everything we ate. To my shame, all we ate was junk food. We watched a couple of mvies I’ve been wanting to see for a while. But more than anything it was fun to have a good bit of time to just hang out. Hopefully we are going to start doing sisters’ weekends more often.
  • Taking that Saturday off kind of made me hope for a longer vacation. [I’m always telling people they need to take More time off, but don’t take breaks much myself. Just don’t find much else to do.] Hopefully we are going to take several days in May for a cousins’ reunion. I know we will be going, do not know how long we are going to be staying. I’m really looking forward to seeing my extended family.
  • I don’t know what I am going to be doing tomorrow. Once a year my church does something different. Everyone picks a service project or something like that to do  instead of church. Usually the home groups do projects together. And I’m not a part of a home group at this point. We will see what happens.
Leave a Reply

