Three things

gI’m so glad it’s Saturday. I’m just really tired and have a few things s I want to do before I leave work alone for a while.

  • There’s just a lot going on with my family these days. I guess when you’re one of eight children, that’s going to be somewhat true no matter when you ask. But right now things just heavy in a lot of ways.
  • I’ve kind of been feeling need to take a week off of work. I love my job, I’m just feeling tired in a lot of ways. Taking a break is going to help me recharge and get back in the game better.
  • I have some books I want to read. Reading is a big part of what I do for fun. I have gotten a couple books in a series that I love, I’ve kind of been reading a little on and off, hoping to read more once I’m finished with everything else.. Anyway, those are my three things.
Leave a Reply

