First guest blog post

We’ve had one of my brothers who lives out of town around for the last couple of weeks. It’s been fun to have him and his little family around. We’ve had a lot of fun, going out, watching movies, playing games.. I’ve kind of done my work around their schedule. Anyway, this weekend will kind of be our one last hoorah before we have to tell them good-bye. A lot of our family will be gathering.

That’s one reason I’m writing tonight.. The other reason is that I’ve had a guest blog post published today. My hope is that this is going to be the first of many. I’m trying to get the word out to everyone about this.. You can find my blog post at https://radicalchristianwoman.com/christian-family-vacation/

Leave a Reply

