Another Saturday

Life is going pretty well. Work is going pretty well. And I guess I could say the same for writing. As usual as I write this, I write this on Saturday, I’m tired and ready to be finished with everything.

Have you ever had a thought that would not leave you alone? For several weeks I’ve wondered what it would be like to be in heaven when Billy Graham dies. This is in no way a death threat or anything close. I just think that is going to be one awesome party. Can you imagine how many lives he and his group have changed? the song that keeps coming to mind is

Thank you for giving to the Lord

I am a life that was changed

Thank you for giving to the Lord

I am so glad you gave

Leave a Reply

